Filter by
  • Lakeisha P

    SUNSET, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2021
    Corey and Trent were amazing and made my new vehicle purchase, smooth, less stressful. I really appreciate all their help. I’m sorry I can’t remember their last name
  • Susaune W

    RAGLEY, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    DEMAREA BROWN is an awesome sales man and always takes care of our problems!
  • Wesley S

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Wish y'all would check under the hood more thorough and top off all the fluids when y'all change my oil
  • Brenda C

    DERIDDER, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    I like it when I came this trip the service was fast no cars where in in line and the service was good, normally when I come to Lake Charles it’s always busy
  • Andrew L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    It was great! My car wouldn't start. I had it towed to BNC and it was fixed within a week. Everything was under warranty and Donnie my advisor kept me updated with the status of repair
  • Daena T

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Fast and excellent service, and excellent staff.
  • Terry G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    I have one complain why is my car burning oil so fast
  • Ruby R

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    COSTLY, BUT CAR IS DOING ITS JOB AGAIN. I'VE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE HERE BEFORE. THANK YOUR STAFF FOR THEIR MOST FRIENDLY AND QUICK SERVICE
  • Gary S

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    Lots of standing around talking and playing on there phone it shouldn't take over 2hours to change my oil it . I know it's hard to find good people after all we have been through but I didn't pull in to sit in my truck and burn gas for 2hours.
  • Karen A

    STARKS, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2021
    I really wish Email signature was an option