Filter by
  • Virginia M

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2020
    Staff was friendly, professional, and informed me of every step taken.
  • Claude B

    LONGVILLE, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2020
    Cindy did an absolutely perfect job and Robert Clark was exceptionally helpful explaining the available inventory and the details of special ordering a vehicle and what to expect throughout the entire process. Chris and his department made the closing process very easy.
  • Mohammed T

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Friendly and fast
  • Lashonna L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    N/a
  • Curtis C

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    The wait time to have my vehicle oil change was very long. I waited for 2.5 hours to be serviced and complete. But other than the wait I’m ok. Would help to find better ways to speed up are more bays to work out of.
  • James C

    WESTLAKE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2020
    I was taken care of, I am in Sales and know how to take care of a Customer, and i will come back, and will recommend you to other people.
  • Henry D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2020
    It was smooth
  • Jacqueline S

    LAKE ARTHUR, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2020
    Sending 2 thumbs up for salesman Gage Navarro. Due to Covid I chose to make a deal on the purchase of a Silverado completely thru phone conversations and texting! Gage was awesome. Thanks so much! Love my new truck!!!
  • Charley A

    DEQUINCY, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    Very quick
  • Christopher K

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2020
    Tony was a rockstar and so was Price in finance. A few glitches with the new car but Chance in service has also been a rockstar to help get corrected. Overall my experience with everyone within the organization has always been a 10/10 on customer service.