Filter by
  • Randall L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    good
  • Shermeca J

    VILLE PLATTE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    My salesperson Naquetta Boutte, was absolutely amazing and worked very hard to get me the deal that was right for me.
  • Veronica D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Very friendly people
  • Theresa G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Well before I brought my car to billy navaree I had it thawrrowly checked by a license machnic and he said that nothing with the brakes was leaking from my car he couldn’t understand why the brake paddle went to the floor he advised me to take it to y’all ok I did only for y’all to charge me for my brakes saying it was leaking an nothing was leaking on my car I hope an pray that next week when I bring my car back to my machnic he tell me that my brake pads were changed because if they warrant then I will seek leagal action because I was charged $ 479.00 Dallrs for this job which my machnic would have put my brake pads on for $40 but I’ll will see it was told to me by other coustmers of billy navarre to make sure I check over y’all work because y’all r charging us ladies for work that was never done on our cars
  • Andre D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    great service and excellent communication
  • James M

    BELL CITY, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Trained and trusted...the lube and tire team are amazing.
  • Joshua B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Bryce Rodriguez was diligent, professional, and all around extremely helpful from beginning to end. From being super knowledgeable and very friendly, he wasted no time and exceeded my expectations in every way. 10/10
  • Joseph H

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Great service
  • Kevin M

    LAKE CHARELS, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Chance Shoemake is a great service advisor. He is very attentive and listens. He does what he says and gets it done when he says. He keeps me updated on status of service which I want and is appreciated.
  • Brandon P

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    The "quick" lube department is not very quick. I understand things take time. But the lines are ridiculously long and a 2 hour wait to me is unacceptable. I ended up leaving without a service. I will have to try again at a slower time.