Filter by
  • Keith M

    LONGVILLE, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2021
    After waiting for a very long time for an oil change, once I got inside the technician informed me that they were out of the recommended oil grade for my truck. Needless to say I was very disappointed. Someone should have informed me at the time I was checked in. My options were to come back another day or use a different oil grade. I had already waited all morning, so I choose to the different oil grade. I am still not happy. I also had the man that checked me in that I wanted to get my tires rotated. The technician didn’t get the message so I had to wait till after the oil change to get my tires rotated. There seems to be a lack of communication between the check in and the technician.😡
  • . A

    WELSH, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    ****arie was great and so was finance manager.
  • Matt S

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Wanted to spend quite a bit of money on some tires and all they had in stock were the most expensive mud tires you can buy Nitto Mud Tires and then I got in for an oil change and they are out of synthetic motor oil. Before I even went in they should have known that before accepting people In line.
  • Cathryn G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Very friendly and kept me updated with how long it would take for my vehicle or any problems that were in countered.
  • Jasmine R

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 1, 2021
    Matt worked hard to find us exactly what we were looking for. He followed up with service to be sure our add-ons were taken care of timely and to perfection. Great experience all around.
  • Leonard A

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Technicians were very polite and informative.
  • Roy N

    KINDER, LA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    I was able to get the new tires I needed, but was not happy with the explanation I was given by the manager in the tire department. On 9/1/21, I had AC service performed. A statement on the invoice apparently is false advertisement. It reads, TIRES!!! We’ll save you $200-$300 on your next set of tires or we’ll give you your next 4 carwashes FREE at our State-of-the-Art Carwash Center!!! I was offered neither. So, I will shop around for new tires the next time. If your dealership does not plan to honor what it says, then don’t say it!!!
  • Gary B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2021
    Mr. William has worked with us for a year. He has showed us vehicles and has even drove them to us. We have had excellent service and completely satisfied.
  • Glenn B

    SULPHUR, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    It is always fast and easy to get things done. They are always so nice and helpful. I always tell people to go to the quick lube at Navarre’s.
  • Charles J

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Took care of my problem very quickly and efficiently