Filter by
  • Richard G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    I had a flat tire. My husband contacted our salesperson Sylvia. She immediately sent a crew of two repairmen to meet me and change my tire. They were friendly, quick and efficient. They offered to take my tire back to the shop for immediate repair. Unfortunately, my tire had to be replaced. The gentleman who worked with me at the tire service desk was super friendly and helpful. The entire process was quick and easy. All 4 of your employees exceeded my expectations. Thank you for excellent service.
  • Randall B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Was kept well informed of my vehicle while it was being serviced.
  • Melissa F

    BELL CITY, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    The staff in the Quick Lube office had me in and out quickly when I went recently to have my car inspected. They were very friendly as well.
  • Brian T

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2012 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    The service is good but if it wouldn't be for the price to repair a vehicle I would give a 5 star.
  • Josh G

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Not a single complaint.. other than they didn't fill my windshield washer fluid..
  • Colby L

    MOSS BLUFF, LA | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Had an appointment 4 Monday’s in a row and the lady never showed up…until the 4th Monday.
  • Roy H

    VIDOR, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Had fun
  • Lynda C

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    At the present I have not had any difficulties with the problem I brought it in for.
  • Belinda B

    KINDER, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2022
    Very long story but we started this process back in sept/oct and sales manager told us one thing and then when the time is here to sign paperwork; it changed not to the good. Also in the same day, the used car manager gave us one price for the trade in & 20 minutes later we were given a $10,000 difference on our trade in. NOT a nice thing to do to a customer when the have been buying vehicles from you for a long time. Sometimes even 4 at a time. However, our salesman, D'Marea Brown did an excellent job on trying to make things right. we spoke with him on a weekly basis with no issues at all. Very nice and professional guy.
  • Dietrich T

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2022
    Naquetta Boutte is the professional and courteous contact that I needed in order to compete the trade-in of my old vehicle and purchase of my new Chevrolet Silverado 1500. Ms. Boutte was attentive and understanding of my situation. I would recommend my friends and family to seek her out for future business.